Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, January 21, 2019
Day A
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Day B
English 20-4 Final exam
Last Day of Classes (HS only)
Math 10-3/4 Final Exam
Math 20-3/4 Final Exam
Science 10-4 Final Exam
Time: 12:00 am
Science 14 Final Exam
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Day A
Grade 9 Skills Alberta
Math 20-1 Final Exam
Math 20-2 Final Exam
Math 30-1/2 Diploma
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Day B
ELA 30-1/2 Diploma Part B
English 10-1/2 Final Exam
English 20-1/2 Final Exam
Jr. A Girls Bball host SAB
Friday, January 25, 2019
Day A
Social 10-1/2 Final Exam
Social 30-1/2 Diploma Part B
Sr Boys' Bball @ Forestburg
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sr Boys' Bball @ Forestburg
Monday, January 28, 2019
Bio 20 Final Exam
Bio 30 Diploma
PAC 6-7PM
Science 10 Final Exam
Science 9 PAT
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Chem 20 Final Exam
Chem 30 Diploma
ELA 9 PAT Part B
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Bell let's talk day
Last day of semester 1
Physics 30 Diploma @ 8:30AM
Science 30 Diploma @ 1:00PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Day A
Jr. A Girls Bball @ St. Mary's
Jr. B Boys & Girls Bball host RH
Semester 2 begins
Friday, February 1, 2019
Day B
Jr. B Boys & Girls Bball @ Lamont
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Jr. B Boys & Girls Bball @ Lamont
Monday, February 4, 2019
Day A
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Day B
Jr. B Boys & Girls Bball host Lamont
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Day A
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teachers' Convention
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teachers' Convention
Monday, February 11, 2019
Day B
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Day A
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Day B
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Day A
Jr. A Girls Bball @ FSC
Jr. B Boys & Girls Bball @ Mundare
Friday, February 15, 2019
PD Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Day B
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Day A
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Day B
Jr. A Girls Bball host RHJ
Jr. B Boys & Girls Bball @ FSC
Friday, February 22, 2019
Day A
Jr. B Boys & Girls Bball @ Fort Christian
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Jr. B Boys & Girls Bball @ Fort Christian
Monday, February 25, 2019
Day B
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Day A
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Day B
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Day A
Jr. A Girls Bball host FTV
Jr. B Boys & Girls Bball @ FTV
Friday, March 1, 2019
Day B
Jr. A Girls Bball @ Lamont
Monday, March 4, 2019
Day A
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Day B
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Day A
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Day B
Jr. Bball Playoffs
Friday, March 8, 2019
PD Day
Monday, March 11, 2019
Day A
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Day B
Jr. Bball playoffs
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Day A
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Day B
Jr. Bball playoffs
Friday, March 15, 2019
Day A
Monday, March 18, 2019
Day B
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Day A
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Day B
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Day A
Friday, March 22, 2019
No School Day-in-lieu for Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 12:00 am
No School Day-in-lieu for Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break
Monday, April 1, 2019
Classes Resume
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Day A
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Day B
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Day A
Friday, April 5, 2019
Day B
Monday, April 8, 2019
Day A
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Day B
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Day A
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Day B
Friday, April 12, 2019
Day A
Monday, April 15, 2019
Day B
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Day A
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Day B
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Day A
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Day B
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Day A
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Day B
Friday, April 26, 2019
Day A
Monday, April 29, 2019
Day B
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Day A
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Day B
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Day A
Friday, May 3, 2019
Day B
Monday, May 6, 2019
Day A
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Day B
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Day A
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Day B
Friday, May 10, 2019
Day A
Monday, May 13, 2019
Day B
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Day A
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Day B
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Day A
Friday, May 17, 2019
PD Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Day B
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Day A
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Day B
Friday, May 24, 2019
Day A
Monday, May 27, 2019
Day B
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Day A
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Day B
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Day A
Friday, May 31, 2019
Day B
Monday, June 3, 2019
Day A
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Day B
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Day A
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Day B
Friday, June 7, 2019
Day A
Monday, June 10, 2019
Day B
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Day A
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Day B
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Day A
Friday, June 14, 2019
Day B
Friday, June 21, 2019
Aboriginal Day
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Instructional Day
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Operational Day
Monday, July 1, 2019
Canada Day