Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Day B
Grad Week
Sr. Band Trip- Alberta Band Association Festival
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Day A
Grad Week
Jr. High EIPS Track Meet @ SAP
Sr. Band Trip- Alberta Band Association Festival
Sr. High Track Meet Leagues @ Lloydminster
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Day B
Grad Week
Friday, May 24, 2019
Day A
Grad Week
Monday, May 27, 2019
Day B
PAC Meeting 6-7PM
Pride Week
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Day A
Pride Week
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Day B
Pride Week
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Day A
Pride Week
Friday, May 31, 2019
A.L. Horton Track Meet @ VCHS
Pride Week
Sr. High Track Meet Provincials
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Sr. High Track Meet Provincials
Monday, June 3, 2019
Day A
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Day B
Performing Art Gala Awards
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Band Spring Concert @ 7PM
Early Dismissal
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Athletic Awards
P.A.R.T.Y Program for Grade 9's
Friday, June 7, 2019
Day A
Grad Rehearsal
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Grad
Monday, June 10, 2019
Day B
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Day A
Perogy Supper
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Day B
English 30-1/2 Diploma Part A
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Day A
Social 30-1/2 Diploma Part A
Friday, June 14, 2019
Day B
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Last Day of Classes
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Math 30-1/2 Diploma
Thursday, June 20, 2019
English 30-1/2 Diploma Part B
Friday, June 21, 2019
Indigenous Peoples Day
Monday, June 24, 2019
Social 30-1/2 Diploma Part B
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Biology 30 Diploma
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Chemistry 30 Diploma
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Physics 30 Diploma
Science 30 Diploma
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Operational Day
Monday, July 1, 2019
Canada Day